Our trials memberships offer the same features and benefits available to regular members.
At the time of a trial join, your card will be pre-authorized for the membership amount. If the account is cancelled during the trial period, the hold on those funds is released. If the account is still active at the end of the trial period, your card is charged.
Did we answer your question? If not, please see the "Getting Started" section for instructions on how to contact us.